Help with childcare and small farm in Manitoba Canada

Country

Canadá

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young family with 3 children and 2 dogs in beautiful Southern Manitoba . We live on a small farm between Minnedosa and Neepawa. we have conservation areas for recreation such as hiking and cycling nearby. Riding Mountain National Park is within an hour away and the city of Winnipeg about 2.5 hours.
    We are looking for someone to assist with childcare and light meal prep. Building and repair of fences and animal shelters and gardening.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Practice English. explore local towns shopping, dining, hiking cycling, camping. check out the local cafe library or museums. learn about gardening if you wish. we enjoy good conversation and exchanging of ideas.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help with childcare . two boys ages 8 and 5 and 1 year old girl. Mom will be home. playing with boys taking them outside, riding bikes or playing in the yard. help with light meal prep such as lunch or dinner. repairing or assisting to repair fences. putting new gardens in
    building animal shelters.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private room in home and shared meals. Families can be accomadated if bringing a trailer or tenting.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Time off you could explore in town, shopping, or check out the cafe or library. hiking, cycling, golfing, Cross country skiing, tubing, snowshoeing in winter.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Any size is fine. though we do not have hookups available.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-5 hours a day, 2-3 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 334634859321