Always looking for some light help around the house-North Rhine Westphalia, Germany

  • 92 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 11 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Looking for some help in the house with some light cleaning and cooking, maybe some language lessons and mainly just want cultural exchange :-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Workawayers can explore German city life, because I live right in the center / old town and only 200 m away from the Rhine. There is much to explore in the city and in the area!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I used to look for some language teaching for my girl but she passed her final exams in 2019 already and moved out last year. Still, I like cultural exchange and therefore offer a place to stay to a maximal length of 1 week for just some help in the house like e.g. some cleaning and cooking. Feel free to contact me and we will check the dates.

    I have lived abroad in the US as an AuPair when I was a student and as a workawayer in Turkey and Florida, and just love cultural exchanges. I have hosted a few girls by now and enjoyed that a lot. I speak English quite fluently.

    I am pretty flexible and easy going, so I am sure we will work out a good schedule for both parts. I will always provide you at least 2-3 days off a week, also for some trips in the area.

    I love to spend quality time with my workawayer and show you around when my schedule allows it. I prefer someone who is independent enough though to experience the city and the area on her own, because there are times when my job or other things keep me quite busy.

    I only host girls & women (sorry), mixed couples might work out aswell - please ask.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I doing Italian on Duolingo but I am a total beginner.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I live in a big flat in the center of Düsseldorf (Altstadt). You will have your own separate bedroom and bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live right in the center of Düsseldorf so you don't need a car. Düsseldorf has a lot of sights and also lots of restaurants an bars. We also have a good public transportation system, that will enable you to cross the city limits aswell and visit for example the "Kölner Dom" or other cities in the area.

    Looking forward hearing from you!

    Gaby

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 334231732314

Comentarios (2)



Fotos

Comentarios




Future community in the north of Germany is looking for you
Be part of a summer to remember @ our Surf-Paradise on the Northsea-Island Sylt, Germany