Come and see beautiful Datca and be part of our family in Turkey



63 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook


  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
  • Descripción


    Merhaba dear friends.

    We are hospitable and happy family living in beautiful Istanbul from October to June. During summer time, we live in a peaceful town, Datça on the Turkish south coast.

    So, we would like to have au-pairs for both Istanbul and Datca as per your preference..

    I am normally an IT Consultant working from home in Istanbul. In summer, I manage our guesthouse (5 rooms) which is in the same garden of our summer house.

    In Istanbul, we have 3 bedroom house which is located in the city center. Basically, we are looking for a help for our 9 year old son who needs to improve his English skills by playing and talking. Therefore, we are searching for a native English speaker or very fluent in English. Our son, Deniz sweet little guy, very bright and fun loving.

    In Datca, we have a beautiful summer house with a garden which makes you feel like you are in paradise, located just a short walk from the beach. It's a special and very peaceful place, quite popular destination yet not over touristic for people who enjoy nature, peace and quiet. For the guest-house, We only need small help for the preparation and service of breakfast.

    We would like to host people who come to live with us like our family member and enjoy each day and the experiences. you can join to us wherever we go because we want to treat you like one of our family.

    We are a happy and easy going family looking for big sister/brother really see us as a family in another country. We had work-awayers and spent really good time and enjoyed exchanging our cultures..

    Looking forward to hearing from you soon

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we are happy to help you to experience Turkish culture, turkish life,food, history enrolment etc.. that we are happy to help you to experience sailing or surfing with our son.
    And your off days or time you can do what you want to do and you have chance to explore Istanbul and close towns Bodrum, Marmaris etc based on where we are..

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We are expecting you to play and have good time with our son in English . Our son lives speaking English. You can interact and play with our son at home or in the garden. There is a beach, kid's football pitch and surf club nearby.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    You will have your own room with a single bed and bathroom..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 332224957327