Join our family and explore Norwegian culture in Trondelag, Norway

Country

Noruega

191 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    A family of four, Vivian (35y), Kim (35y) and our two girls 4y and 12 months. We got 9 working sleddogs and two puppies, a big garden and live on the countryside in Trøndelag. We just bought this place and are looking forward to make more out of it, our goal is to be able to produce some of our own food (vegetables and egg, meat).




    Levanger kommune has a lot to offer, greater nature, a lot of hiking opportunities, swimming pool, shopping mall, and old historical city.
    There are several places to visit, like unique sleeping places (tree too Ekne and a place you can stay the night in a apartment above the sheep’s in a barn), we have a lot of really nice trails in our area - it all depends on what you would like to experience.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Live in the countryside in the middle of norway, learning about sleddogs, driving/training them etc, experience the norwegian nature.

    For us its important that you would come and live with us as a part of our family. You have to love children - cause they are our biggest love. We will make and eat our dinner together. We will learn you how to cook norwegian food, and we would love to learn some cooking from you. Be a part of our family routine, play with the kids, working side by side and be a part of our hiking and visiting friends and family.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly helping out with the dogs
    -feeding, training, exercise them (dogsled or with wheels). Helping out, secure the dog facilities, prepering outside for the next season. Being a part of the family, making dinner, play with the kids and do different projects that comes along.

    Our dog is not a business (for now), they are family dogs, just for fun and off course we have big dreams about long distance, when the kids are older.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Norwegian bokmål: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would like to learn some other langue and to practice our English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your own room and bathroom (we use the bathroom for laundry) Sharing kitchen and living room with our family.

    We will set up a fridge so that you can choose to eat some of your meals alone. Feel free to bring food from our fridge to your loft.
    Dinner we prepare and eat together. If you got any allergies or dislike, we will figure it out together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We like to be outside, making food over fire, hiking, visit different mountains or trails.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a lot of parking space and it's possible to get electricity to the campervan

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 331823319239