1 / 2

Join our family and labradoodle in Meadowbank, New Zealand

  • Nueva Zelanda
  • 286 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 28/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 3, along with Ruby our labradoodle, living in Meadowbank, central Auckland. This is an ideal location for workawayers who want to be close to the city or the beach with easy access via public transport. Steve and I are a professional couple who work Monday to Friday and our son Tom is 22 year old who is studying during the week. We have a warm sunny architecturally designed home with lovely garden surrounds and pool. We welcome workawayers who have experience of painting (windows and doors) and are happy to assist with gardening and maintenance around our home and maybe even walk Ruby at one of our beautiful local parks. depending on the time of year, we have 1 -2 double rooms, bathroom, and kitchenette. We will feed you well! We welcome people 24 years and older and couples work well with us.
    If you contact us with a request, please do get back to us soon after we have responded - we understand people are looking at options but as a busy family we would appreciate your early contact to either accept or decline,

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be in a lovely home near the city with your own space as well as the option to eat and hang out with us In the evening. We are well seasoned travellers ourselves having travelled the world both as young travellers.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We welcome workawayers who can assist with pairing woodwork and general maintenance such as cleaning/ washing indoor and outdoor areas. Our preference is to have workawayers 24 years and older and we welcome couples.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Depending on the time of year, we have 1 -2 double bedrooms, bathroom and kitchenette. We have a good size home with a couple of living areas inside and outside too. You are welcome to relax wherever works for you!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can explore Auckland, the city of sails, and all it has to offer from our home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You can park your vehicle in the cul de sac which is safe.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 331815535672

Comentarios (11)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)














Come and help our family and learn about a farm in Cheviot, New Zealand
Join our family of four living in a quiet seaside town of Ahipara, New Zealand