Help me with gardening and land in the heart of the rainforest in Teven, Australia

Country

Australia

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/03/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello WorkAway Family My Name is Llan & I have hosted WorkAwayers for years now with great reviews. However this was on my partners account & now I’m heading off on my own journey in life.

    With a soft landing I have found myself in a beautiful home. Situated in the heart of the rainforest. A stream runs down beside the house. Overlooking a Monet-esk pond. The bird life 'Just Amazing'. A beautiful sense of calm as you descend down the drive.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living amounts the tropical rainforest I’m sure you will get your fix of our devise array of Australian wildlife. 20min drive from the beach for a swim at the end of a good days work is defiantly on the cards. Fireside drinks to end the night with a tail or two to share. I'm open mined & hope you are as well.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    A fantastic veggie patch! It needs some LOVE! Along with a large lawn that needs mowing. Gardens that need mulching. Retaining wall needs pressure cleaning & whitewash. Outdoor furniture needs sanding & oiling. Guttering need help. Tree Pruning. Lots of things to do!

    Looking for someone with a 'Can Do' attitude.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Everything French I love

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A detached studio room with its own bathroom & chill out space is on offer with 2 single beds (3 at a squeeze). Happy to supply 3 square meals a day. Any extras are up to you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Work Hard then RELAX. I have a home office where I run an E-Commerce business from (very busy). Up early with the birds & winding down early with quiet time.

    My expectations of you. Do unto others as you would have them do to you.

    Byron Bay is 30 min away & I do the lighthouse walk once a week so happy to take you up.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I run my own online business happy to compare notes.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have 9 acres lots of space for you Van Life

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 331373195119