Helping with family life in Cork, Ireland.

Country

Irlanda

38 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/07/2020

 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a single mum living in a small village in the countryside. i have 3 children(10,8,6) 2 girls and 1 boy. i work full time near the city. I'm looking for someone to help with the children when they return to school from the end of august. Ideally I would like some help with the house work. We are a very sporty/active family and I train twice a week and at weekends so would especially like help during these times also. The children usually spend every Wednesday and every second weekend with their dad so this frees up a lot of my time. I like having company but also require someone who is self sufficient as I live in a small village 30 mins from cork city. You will mainly be needed from from 2-7 Monday, Wednesday & Friday and from 6-9 on Tuesday & Thursday.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for someone prepared to stay 6 months or longer. Help with house work during the week such as cleaning floors, cooking, dress beds, iron clothes and help maintain the general tidiness of the home as I am not able to allocate a lot time to these tasks during the week due to work and training.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private room with single bed and wc, shower facilities are upstairs in main bathroom. Wifi is available.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I am looking for someone prepared to stay longer than 6 months and who is willing to work extra hours during the week in exchange for pay.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 329379325637