Lend a hand Around our house and garden in the beautiful Lake Hawea, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

487 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/03/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    476

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young couple with a two very friendly dogs, one a puppy and we have just had a baby girl in july. We are very welcoming and interested in all types of people and love the outdoors and exploring. Please dont be put of by our low response rate we get inundated by offers and I dont have the time to reply to every person. If our calender says we are looking we are!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a single person who likes to help outside in the garden with a good work ethic. mostly mulching, weeding and planting and general gardening jobs as well as walking the dogs and looking after the chickens. It would be helpful if you are comfortable entertaining little babies please specify this if apply.
    Other jobs might include painting the house or helping with inside chores etc. We are also hosts elsewhere so some help with cleaning rooms will be required. we are just looking for someone who has a good work ethic keen to lend a hand is easy going and has a good sense of humour and chip in where we need to help us get some things done.
    We also defineately expect our workawayers to help out with or prepare some dinners in the evening in addition to the days work as part of sharing our home.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a room with its own ensuite seperate to the house. Or a single bed with ensuite in the house. Depending on whether we have guests in sleepout woulld depend on what room would be avaliable for you. Both are warm and modern

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The wanaka region is stunning and there is plenty of hiking, kayaking, skiing and mountain biking to be done in the immediate area. We are a 15min drive from wanaka. lake Hawea has as a shop and some restaurants and is a beautiful place to hang out. We are more than happy to give advice on what to do as we are both very active.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 328891948567