Wanted: sailer or cook who want to stay for a couple of months

Country

Holanda

1518 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    23  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/03/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    981

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there! My name is Branko, and I am living with my girlfriend Marielle, our daughter Bo and son Kik in the North of Amsterdam. I am one of the founders of a Voku (Community Kitchen) were we cook vegetarian, mostly vegan and organic food.

    I hosted quit a lot of workawayers, loved it, always had a house full, but since we have two kids, there aint no space anymore at our home unfortunatly.. therefor I am considering to buy a little (sailing) boat, just with a bed (so not a luxyreus one) and lay it at the harbour were there are showers and toilets. What i would like if you would cook one day and learn me how to sail! And there is one other thing i would like to have help with; to do some market research for a little cooking project i want to start (ill tell you more personally :))

    Please be aware we get a lot of reactions every month and we also therefor do not always reply to them all. Contact us with CV and a short motivation! (Tip: whatsapp me the dates you want to come and I will whatsapp you back if there are possibilities)

    Hope to hear from you!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Projecto artístico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn to cook, enjoy this beautifull city, meet interesting, funny and sweet people, and we can tell you were to get food for free so you can survive on a euro if you wish :) ofcourse you also have the possibility to learn to cook

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are mainly looking for cooks, cause thats what we do; We cook :)But i would love to learn to sail!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English and Dutch

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A little boat not so far from central station Amsterdam, in the North of Amsterdam, You might the boat with one other person (your friend or partner?)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Amsterdam is a great city, especially if you know the nice places (Amsterdam Noord is the new hotspot!). I made a list of places you got to go once or twice (like cheap good vegetarian / vegan "restaurants" were you can have a three course meal for between 5 and 10 euro's)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 days of around 5 hours














Número de referencia de anfitrión: 328252282647