We are inviting everybody who has open mind, love nature, free education, planting, permaculture and more in Józefów, Poland



95 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Medallas

Contacto Registro

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

  • Descripción


    Hi everyone! We are a family of me and 3 kids daughter Berenika 12yrs and two sons Bruno 11yrs and Xawery 8yrs. We also have 4 cats and a cuttest dog on the earth!
    We live in a village outside Warsaw, capital of Poland. Our house is beautifully surrounded by forrest, lake, river Vistula with many birds, wild animals and beautiful nature just outside the house. To the city center is about 30-40 min by bus or train so its easy for you to get some city life too and explore the polish capital.
    We are open, smiling family, mother earth and nature lovers, running a small house, with a small natural, permaculture garden which we have started this year, inviting everybody who has open mind, love eco lifestyle, planting, gardening, herbs, permaculture, yoga, meditation, creativity, music, art, open education, spirituality. Our kids are homescholling and attend to alternative democratic school.
    Our house is open house, usually full of quests, organizing fire circle with music regularly.
    I do creative ux&web design and all other internet stuff, graphics, video, photo, music etc, also run small eco/slow ecommerce business connecting little manufactures with people who love good, natural, homemade food. We have so many great creative ideas just need some help to make them real :)
    We love to travel as well, also with kids around the world.
    We are inviting you to stay with us and help! Currently we are looking mostly for man jobs like: fixing the house, preparing basement space for creative space (need super cleaning, painting and fixing) some wood job constructing some furniture for house or stuff in the garden, gardening, planting, also teaching kids english. general help with house is needed. But we are open for females/couples as well!
    We offer you separate room, with basic equipment, food with us or free kitchen to cook for yourself if you prefer, nice atmosfere, inspiration and good vibes! We are all vegetarians and we dont cook meet in a house.

    Have a great day! Bless you

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can exchange our knowlegde about polish culture, cooking nice vegetarian meals, making eco project, music and art. We also can do meditation and yoga for you if you are interested. We love to have spiritual talks and exchange. We can make outside fire everynight in our garden. We are nature, mother earth lovers enjoying walks, herbs and be close to nature.

  • Ayuda


    We need help mostly with house fixing, constructing wood furniture and repair garden stuff, gardeing and planting, playing/teaching kids and language practice, renovating rooms in the house, cleaning and general maintenance

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    polish, english, spanish, french

  • Alojamiento


    For now we have separate room with heater, best for 1 or 2 people.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time you can enjoy beautiful nature around the house by foot or bikes we have, or you can go to the center of Warsaw and explore the city which is only 40 min away by bus or train.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 327588727222