1 / 5

Come and help me to prepare for English level B1 while enjoying Mallorca, Spain

  • España
  • 16 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 07/04/2022

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Mario, I'm 45 years old. I consider myself a nice person, educated, respectful and with a sense of humor.I have worked for many years in socio-educational care services for people with intellectual disabilities
    I have free time during the months of July and August and I would like to improve my English.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    the traveler will have the possibility to know Mallorca. Landscapes, excursions, people from here. I am a person that I like different themes (agriculture, the sea, reading, so we can share this

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would need the help of an English speaking person, with higher education who likes to teach and prepare me for English level B1. This person should be educated, pleasant, friendly, motivated and respectful. Preferably boy from 20 to 35 years old.
    3 or 4 hours a day from Monday to Friday and moments of conviviality

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It is an apartment located in the village of Lloseta, very close to Serra de Tramuntana. It has 2 spacious bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen, terraces and a small private garden. The food of my wife and I is a bit special, so it would be better for the traveler to buy, cook and prepare his food. You can make use of the kitchen, refrigerator. In the village there are supermarkets. Lloseta has a train stop, so it is connected to the whole island

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The traveler in his free time, could make excursions or walks through the Serra de Tramuntana, know the town of Lloseta and other towns on the island, go to the beach or go to the city of Palma de Mallorca. It is very easy, since the train runs every 20 'from Monday to Friday and weekends every 30' and it is not expensive. The doubts that the traveler has can be resolved. on the progress!!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 327269734695

Fotos

Comentarios