Come and help me with painting my property and explore Midi Pyrenees, France

Country

Francia

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/05/2019

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Hanne Lam,

    I live in Nadaillac de Rouge, a beautifull village in the Provence Lot.
    The village provides a great restaurant and my peacefull property.
    The area is surrounded by nature sightseeing, you will feel in a painting when visiting.

    The property I am living in needs some love and care.
    It is very rewarding to paint a property in the atmosphere the area is giving, I love to share this with more people.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In exchange for the help, I provide an luxurieus accommodation including food. The accommodation comes with a large swimming pool and a nice quiet surrounding.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The project what Needs to be done is mainly painting of the doors and shutters.
    I am looking for somebody who is experienced in painting wood, somebody who does not need any explanation considering painting wooden doors.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There are two different accommodations. Both for a couple or single person. One accommodation is the gîte next to the swimming pool. The gîte provides a kitchen, bathroom, living room and toilet. Fully equipped.

    The second accommodation is a double bedroom with toilet and washbin.

    The food contains of a breakfast , lunch and dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It would be very handy if you have your own transportation if you like to explore the surroundings, the nearest city nearby is Souillac. There is no public transport in the village and area, it is quiet and peacefull instead.

    In your time off it is ideal to walk into the nature, visit the small village and restaurant. Take a swim in the pool and enjoy the way to live "as god in France" as the Dutch say.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 327224876343