1 / 4

Help us with gardening at our little house in the wild in Villablino, Spain

  • España
  • 30 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 22 may 2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a little family of 4. Mi sister is not living here, she is abroad. My mum and my dad are nearly retired, and I am studying to become a music teacher. I was travelling a bit around the world and I discover workaway and I thought I have a perfect place. I have a little house, in the middle of the mountains, that needs to be ''finished''. Host someone there just doing a little bit everyday will be very good for us, and also we will be to someone a amazing experience. I am sure is very difficult to find something like that anywhere. What you have to know is that you will not find too much people there, it is perfect to enjoy yourself with the wild, in couple or for some friends. There is plenty of space.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be in a amazing place, living a experience in a wild nature. You will see we are very flexible people, and we will set up each time a workaway experience which will be as confortable as possible for each guest.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There is a little house with a garden that needs to be care. Inside and outside there are things to be build. For example, in the garden, there is a big mountain of rocks, that needs to be moved to build a bench. Easy stuff.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a house, where you will help and live. There is hot water but not electricity for general use. There is a big fireplace and a coal kitchen. There is also one big bed and other small, plus some other matresses that I used sometimes.
    The house has a two floors and in the top one there is not walls, just the sleeping area. You will enjoy the house just for you but if you want to keep advertising the house for one or two workawayers more, to give you some company is great for us. As you wish.

    About the meals, we can discuss this point in any individual case. If you want food included we will set in 25 hours/week and if you want to deal with your own food we will set 15 hours/week.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We will do our best to give you a way to go to the village but we have to talk any individual case. It will be easy.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Max 25 hours/week food included OR Max 15 hours/week no food included

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 325862729265

Fotos

Comentarios