Help with general maintenance in Anglesey, North Wales. UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

103 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 13 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Georgina and I live in Anglesey in North Wales in Uk. I am a painter and a writer and teacher. I need help finishing off my house, a bit of decorating and tidying up (Ive been decorating all through lockdown) also putting up rails for curtains and other housey stuff like that. The small town where I live is 5 minutes from the beach and countryside and the gorgeous views of the Snowdon mountain range which can be seen from the end of my road. I live with my sausage dog who is super friendly, my house is lovely, everyone loves it. All the facilities are shared and I have two spare rooms.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I know the best beaches and places to visit. There is bike hire in my town and public transport is good. There are plenty of walks and places to visit and Dublin is a short ferry ride away.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with my computer and also decorating and general maintenance.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Helpers will have their own comfortable bedroom and wi fi. I'm a good cook so you'll have great meals!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I know my area really well, its a very easy pace to live at in North Wales and safe. I'm used to having people around the house and my dog loves company. I like to go out in the evenings whenever I can and there is lots to do and see here. Whenever I'm not busy I love to get away in my van and travel or just go down to the beach and walk or cook or have a fire. I'm really into design and colour so I love my house to look great, it makes me feel great as well! There is a bus 5 minutes away to Bangor (university town) and there is a train from Bangor to many cities including Liverpool, Chester, Manchester and Dublin!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 325749994827