1 / 4
actualizado  

Looking for help with gardening, DIY projects and dog care in Seitzersdorf-Wolfpassing, Austria

  • 22 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 16 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a women of 69 years (mentaly much younger ;-) ), I live alone in my part of the house, together with my very friendly dog Pepa, a nice garden and 5 chickens. In the second part of the house is a young couple renovating their flat and they will move in in the end of march.
    I still work as psycholocical consultant, my office is here in the house. I was an actress and still I lead workshops for adults.

    In the moment I have got big problems with my spine, I can't carry anything and I can't walk without pain. So I need somebody, if possible, with driving licence to help me to get arround and espacially to walk my dog. So I need help AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!
    Don't be afraid, I do not loose my humor quickly and I think we can have a nice time together!

    I love to be with people from everywhere in the world, I speak fluently french, school-english and a little turkish. I need a friendly person who sometimes cares for my dog.
    There are always lots of work in my garden, also craftwork, my chickens need a new house....and with my age I am greatful for every hand!

    I live about 30 kilometers from the beautiful city of Vienna and I love to show it to my guests! There are so many wonderful places to discover, also in the surroundings of my little village!
    The house is situated at the end of a smal road which ends in front of my house. Behind the house are the fields with endless little paths for walks.

    Please notice, that I cannot do any invitations for people from outside Europe!

    I look for someone open minded, tolerant, democratic and trustful! In my house is no place for conspiracy theories please!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you want to learn german, I offer you conversation! I would like to show you the wonderful city of Vienna and some secret places tourists would not find ;-)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    It would be great, if you have experience with dogs, because my dog needs still a bit of education, but the most important is, that you love dogs and that you are able to be consistent in your behavior with my sweet little Pepa. I need help in my garden and arround the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Turco: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to learn better English, and I am also interested to learn a little Greek or Spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room with bathroom. For breakfast you find everythink you need in my refrigerator or we take a late breakfast together. Normaly I cook once a day around 18:00. I am a good cook, mostly biological, not too much meat.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In you free time you can go for a walk, or you can take my bike. The nearest trainstation is about 3 km from my house, there are a couple of trains per day going to Vienna and other directions. By bike you can ride to the danube and have a bath or discover the surroundings.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    you will have wifi in your room. It is enough for normal work on your computer.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    No cats please, I am allergic! If you want to bring your dog, my Pepa would be glad to have a friend!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 325283964466

Fotos

Comentarios

Stay with our family, help in the garden and with kids while exploring our unique place in Mölbling, Austria
Get involved in the city life of Vienna, Austria