Help us with our daily life and sustainable living in Leinster, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

26 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an elderly couple plus a small team of dedicated helpers, some Irish and some from overseas. We would welcome a mature capable workawayer to join our team. We are committed to sustainable living. We use recycled materials where we can. We bring all our rubbish to the municipal recycling facilities unless we can find a way to process it ourselves (such as mulching).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a small dedicated team, some Irish and some people from other countries so you will make new friends. Your hosts will help you with your English if you are coming to Ireland to improve your knowledge of the language and we will advise you on the cultural and touring opportunities.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with our home, staff accommodation, gardens, and outbuildings. This includes cooking, housework and gardening and more occasional tasks such as window cleaning or painting.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Most of our rooms are 2 man rooms with shared bathroom and self-catering communal kitchen. We provide full board but you need to share in the help of preparing and clearing up after meals and keeping the place clean.
    We do not accept smokers.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are close to Dublin and a good starting point for visiting the rest of Ireland. Our suburb combines the best of town and country with the amenities of shops, transport, public library and swimming pool nearby as well as beautiful parkland and waterways.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 323143531371