Have fun with us in the garden and helping with pets and kids near Stuttgart, Germany

Country

Alemania

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/01/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello guys!

    We are a young and happy family with open mind: Benni (38), Isi (34), Aurelian (6) and Tamino (4). We live in a nice and nature village in Baden-Württemberg near Stuttgart with our 7 chickens, 2 ducks, 2 rabbits and two cats. We have a nature reserve and a small stream next door, very beautiful!

    We live naturally and organic with a wild garden and many wild insects and animals. We need some help with our pets, our children, our beautiful garden with fruits and vegetables, our wineyard, work in the house and barn. Lots of things to do, so you can do what makes you fun. From time to time we have some concerts in our barn with international songwriters.

    In our new ecological house you have your own room and bathroom with a small terrace. You can enjoy the nature and silent places in our village near Vaihingen an der Enz or you can be by train in 20-30 minutes in Stuttgart City.

    We live vegetarian and often vegan and want to get self supporter with permacultur (but it's a long way to become...)
    We have many future ideas for work with: rebuild our old construction trailer to a tiny house, build a greenhouse, build a terrace and at some point we want to built a nature swimming pool.

    We look forward to meeting you :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You get to know the "schwäbisch" (swabian) culture, learn about animals, nature, ecologie and organic. Also you can learn something about waldorf education and spend a good and easy time here.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have a big and wild garden and a big house. The adults go to work and the children are in school and kindergarden. So we need support in all areas. Your interests and skills are the basis for your task and help. If you want to work in the garden, do it. If you want to take care of the children, than do it an we work in this time in the garden :)
    We want to be in exchange about things that to do.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own beautiful room and bathroom with a little terrace. When we go to work, school and kindergarden, we stay up at 6 am. The morning begins early, but at this time we don't need your help, but maybe you hear us, because children are never quiet... At 1 pm we come home and have lunch. I've you want, you can cook some easy meals. Than we have free time to work in garden or meet friends. You can choose your time to work free, in the morning or afternoon, how it suits you well. At 6 pm we have meal and after that, the children go to bed. Than it's the adult time for good talks, a glass of wine or a good music or movies.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can visite Stuttgart, Pforzheim, Karlsruhe, Ludwigsburg with many culture aktivities or go hiking in the beautiful nature and the wineyards. Some people say, that here is the "schwäbisch" toscana.
    At least the black forest is not far away and its a wonderfull landscape.
    Here are a lot of nice place and village that you need to get know.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You can park under our peer tree.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs are welcome when they like our cats :)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 321749636548