Live onboard a Catamaran, swim with dolphins and teach me Romanian in Fort de France, Martinique

Country

Barbados

new host  

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/05/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Romanian teacher or native speaker is needed for an interesting stay on a boat - sailing catamaran Lagoon 450.
    We are a couple - Denis is from USA, I am Natali - from Belarus. We moved for living and traveling on our boat , we did a Transatlantic crossing, we explored Greece, moved to Brazil and now we are in Caribbeans (Martinique) during the Quarantine. In plans is to move to Canary Islands for summer, but totally depends on the situation with a virus in the world.
    i need and want to learn Romanian language (from 0 level).

    for a Russian speaking travelers is also possible to help out on our boat - making movies from our videos and pictures from previous trips.

    If you are a professional in repair boats - we will be also happy to see you onboard.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can help you with practicing English and Russian - we are native speakers of these languages. Depends on the time and country - we can or stay some time in nice marinas and bays with making BBQ, swimming or to move to a new places for exploring, spending some time in the sea with dolphins, fishing.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    First and the main is the Romanian language teaching and practicing for me, but also some help with housekeeping and cleaning on the boat will be needed.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Russian, English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It's a sailing boat - Catamaran Lagoon 450. There are 3 cabins here and you'll have your private one with a toilet and shower. Kitchen for cooking food, nice chill-out zone for enjoying a drink looking for a sunset in the sea. Depends on the Marina and electricity there - can use A/C or heater. We have snorkeling equipment, comfortable place on the boat for sunbathing with the sound of the waves.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In most of the places where we stay on the boat is interesting to go around for exploring, you are welcome to use your time for going out or relaxing on the boat. Time for lessons can be totally flexible and will not take more than 3-4 hours per day + 1 hour for cleaning. We are on a strict diet without salt, sugar, bread, flour and most of the time eat outside, but also can cook smth together.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 318699343825