Come and help our family with childcare in Paralimli, Cyprus

Country

Chipre

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/02/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    593

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there . We are a small close family of 3...well 4 including our dog Faith. We basically need a bit of help juggling our day to day routine which would include driving our son to school. Collecting him and helping with homework. Keeping the house tidy and general day to day duties. There would be one day a week off and evenings mainly free to do as you wish. The most important aspect is forming a good bond with Rocco and maintaining his happiness and well being

    We live in Pernera which is in the paralimli area of Cyprus. Rocco attends school which is approximately 15 minute drive and needs to be there by 7.25am. He attends after school clubs until 2.45 pm. He generally has a bit of a chill out time after school which could be a dip in the pool in the garden or a bit of tv time. As all children generally are hungry after school, a healthy snack should be offered to him also. We don't like him spending too much screen time but it's part of everyday life these days. Then he will need to get his homework done before having tea. By this time we will be home from work and the night time routine can be sorted out between us on a day to day basis.


    We are quite laid back family. The daily tasks ,as previously mentioned, will include getting Rocco up and delivered safely to school. General housework will be required and doing some laundry. This won't take a lot of time during your day. You will have spare time for the beach or wherever you choose to do until Rocco needs collecting at 2.45pm. The routine I have already explained for mornings and evenings will be the busiest parts of your day.

    I would like someone to help with our family in harmony and most importantly for Rocco to bond with you.

    Use Of family car and own room included as well as your own bathroom. You will have lots of spare time. If this sounds like something you may be interested in please get in touch. Thank you. Lisa x

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you are looking to live in another country and enjoy the sun then this is the perfect opportunity to do so. We have our own pool and live a five minute walk from the beach.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    This role is to care for our son and general upkeep of the house. (explained in more detail above)

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own double room and more or less sole use of the main bathroom. There will be a car for your use also.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We know lots of people in the area and can show you many beautiful sights in the area and advise the best trips and excursions. there is so much to do here you will never be bored.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 6 days a week (max 25 hours per week)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 314967438629