Permaculture-Project in the north of Dresden, Germany

Country

Alemania

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We , a young association of people with yard and the dream to build a solidary city-near agriculture which provides not only the physical but also the soul welfare . We have 1 ha land decorated with 80 fruit trees, an aztecs field, an tomato field and other permaculture trials with different vegetables. Our vision includes creative , traditional and sustainable food and agricultural ideas near urban space to bring together and to shape with you. In our association are also families with kids. Some are living on the property in wagons, tents or treecamp.
    Next to the garden is the house of the owners family of the land which is an clay building half-timbered house.
    For the meals we use food from the garden as well as containered stuff from shops and when necessary buy good ecological food.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about ecological building, clay building, traditional handicrafts and gardening. An exchange in languages is also possible

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There`s always stuff to do in the garden and as well in the house like woodwork , clay building , traditional handicrafts , fruit growing , gardening , creating permaculture, cooking for the group

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you find space In the house or in your own tent, otherwise we have some tents and sleeping bags or blankets for you, there`s a compost toilet and shower outside, a shared bathroom and kitchen in the house

    Usually we have breakfast together and lunch. Cooking turns changes every day.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    To go to the city you could borrow a bike and go with the tram, otherwise there is bus departing from the village several times a day. some kilometers away there`s a nice lake to go swimming

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    just ask

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 314291573637