Help at a family run guesthouse on Inis Mor, The Aran Islands, Ireland



815 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Super Host

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

  • Descripción


    I have a family run B&B on the Aran Islands in Co.Galway, Ireland. I have a Daughter in College and a Son traveling and my eldest Daughter is working in Dublin. My husband does horse and carriage tours in the summer on the island.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It is a great opportunity to stay with a Irish family and learn some tourism skills while improving your English. It is a chance to meet people from all over the world and experience Irish hospitality and culture. We will make you feel welcome and show you the beautiful scenery in our area.
    You are welcome to cook your own recipes and we provide the food as we like to share different foods from around the world.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda


    I am looking for a friendly and hard working girl with good English. You would have to work for a few hours in the mornings usually from 9am till 1pm to serve breakfast to the guests and help with cleaning the rooms as well as some ironing sheets and setting the tables in the evening. You will then have the rest of the day off to spend it as you like.
    Only non Smokers accepted.
    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Irish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    A double bedroom is provided and you can cook anything you like in our kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The beach is right across the road. There are bike hires just around the corner for you to rent a bike and cycle around the island. We are in the centre of the village where there are shops and restaurants around. There is a number of lovely sites and beaches around the island to go visiting.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 298552383498