Help with our son in pretty and historical Tuscania, Italy

Country

Italia

26 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Diana, 39 y.o. from Tuscany, now living in Lazio! Engineer and mum, I try to be the best in both as much as I can and with the same determination. I work in the Italian Red Cross in Rome and I'm honored to do this job. I love my work, my son, my family and I'd like for our family an intercultural experience.

    Marco 40!!! y.o. from Tuscania (VT). Engineer, we met us at Pisa University. He works a lot and he likes to relax in the w.e. with tv and games. He'd like improve his English (his mother was a French teacher and he studied French and not English at school)

    Ettore, 9 y.o. . He'd like to have a foreign brother or sister. He thinks foreign language are not important because “now there are smartphones!”. However, he does not know that we'll not buy him a smartphone until he has changed idea!!

    My husband and I, we work in an other city and we leave early in the morning; My husband wakes up the child and takes him to his grandmother at 7.30 who then bring him to school at 8am. My son finishes school at 1.30 pm, then has lunch at his grandmother's house. We are lloking for an help for give him the timetable for the afternoon activity: he does his homework, and then he need to be accompanied at extracurricular activities. I come back at 6 pm,I do some small household activities and I prepare dinner.
    My husband comes back at 8 pm, we have dinner, we watch TV and we go to sleep at 10 pm.

    Once a week I go out at 8.30 am and come back at 9 pm. Once a week (until December 2021 at least) I work from home.

    On Saturdays and Sundays we don't work and our son doesn't go to school. We sleep more in the mornig, sometimes we have breakfast out. In the weekends I usually make supermarket shopping for the week after. We relax, read, watch tv, play etc. Sometimes we have Saturdays dinners at the reastaurant in the evening. Sometimes - more in the spring and summer - we go outside to visit new places in the w.e.

    We have holidays in August and December. We'd like to have one more, next Easter. We usually go in Viareggio at least a week in August, for Christmas day, for Carnival (usually in February) and sometimes for a w.e.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tuscania (VT) is a quite and historical little city far an hour and half to Rome. Etruscan land.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help in the afternoon whit our son 9 y.o., to pick him sometimes to school and sometimes cook for his lunch; we need help to bring and pick him to/for his extraschool activity in the afternoon: He goes two time a week at volleyball; he has two time a week on line english lesson; he goes once a week to the library. We'd like also you should speack english with him and our family

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Our son is 9 y.o. and we'd like entroduce him to an other language and culture. Also for me and for my husband is good speack in an other language for practice it and learn it; we shoud also share us language

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Room, bathroom and big terrace for you at the hight floor of our house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Tuscania (VT) is a quite and historical little city far an hour and half to Rome. Etruscan land. 20 minute by car to sea (Tarquinia VT) and 15 minute by car to lake (Bolsena lake).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We can leave you all the morning free to study, work or do your project; we have wii fii and a internet connection point in your room

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Near our home it is a big public packìing if you need it

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 297242696717