Join our family and help with childcare on Dorset / Hampshire border, England, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

250 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    145

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Cottage style bungalow on Dorset / Hampshire boarder - help with Childcare and general house keeping needed.

    My Son is 7 years old and needs collecting from school in the afternoon, dinner cooked for him and entertained until I return from work. During the Summer holidays he will need entertaining during the day, doing various activities.
    Occasional evening baby sitting needed.
    Must have proven previous childcare experience will be useful and must have references available.
    Must have good knowledge of how to do basic cleaning housework and healthy cooking.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Located in a village called West Moors on edge of the New Forest and the South Coast near Bouremouth.
    Enjoy the outdoors, has a large garden that could benefit from some basic tlc.
    Could be part if a traditional English family. If you wanted to join us for walks at the beach or in the New Forest when we go out at the weekend; you would be more than welcome, equally if you want your own time to yourself to do your own thing, again this is up to you.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We require mothers help during the day for our 7 year old son and to collect from School some afternoons during term time . He attends school from 8.30am until 3pm so your day is your own until 3pm. During the Summer holidays you will be needed to care for my son during the day - Monday - Friday.

    Help with general house work: vacuuming, dusting, washing, ironing, mopped floors.
    Must be trustworthy and 100% honest and respectful in our happy home.
    I will not allow visitors into my home without my prior consent, this is purely for the safety of our home and our son.

    We have 3 friendly dogs, so you do need to be a dog lover! A chocolate labrador, a shitzhu and a labradoodle. We do have a big garden for them to run around in but equally there are plenty of lovely forest walks around here to take them on.
    It would be a great if you could help to keep them exercised once a day, during the week whilst I am at work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Cottage style bungalow. Workawayer will have their own large bedroom with a double bed and wardrobe and chest of drawers.
    Shared bathroom with the family- must have high levels of hygiene and keep it clean and tidy.
    We will all eat together as a family everyday but the workawayer can suggest things that they like to eat to add to the weekly shopping list.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Bus stop from outside house into Bournemouth and Poole and to the New Forest, busses run 2 times every hour.
    There is a coach service from Ringwood to London which takes approx 2 hours into central London.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 296363828993