Join our family and help us with English in Villa Santa Rita, Argentina

Country

Argentina

82 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/02/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our family is composed of, my wife Sabrina, my two daughters (Martina and Violeta) and I Christian, we live in the city of Buenos Aires, in a neighborhood called Villa Santa Rita, close to several avenues such as (Avenida Nazca, Avenida Juan B jutsto, Av. Gaona), different means of transport connect the place where we live with the rest of the neighborhoods of the capital.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The benefits that the person who stays in my house will get, besides the basic things such as accommodation and food, will be a home where you will find respect, love and desire to share a moment with your family, inside and outside our house.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    What we need is help with the English language for my daughters and for us (my wife and I), and some evenings to take my youngest daughter (violet) out of school.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The place where we live is a PH, with distribution of a house, (4 bedrooms, two bathrooms, a terrace with barbecue where we got together to eat with friends and family and a patio with plants.
    For the person who wants to come to share some days with us, we have a room of 3 meters x 4 meters, equipped with bed, a piece of furniture to store belongings and heated for winter nights.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Although it is the first time that we have intentions to receive a person outside of our family circle, we are eager to share moments and different experiences of life, cultures with other people ...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 293797343112