Help us create paradise with our ecologic project in the Sierra Nevada mountains, Spain

Country

España

151 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are young guys building a ecologic restaurant with all autoproduced food. We live in the Sierra Nevada mountains, on the south side, 1600 meters, amazing location, grow our veggies with bio garden, fruits, have our pigs and chicken and trying to build a sustainable paradise.
    We need motivated people, open to simple life condicions, happy to share nice moments and good food, loving nature and respecting everything.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in the nature and have no neighbours, se here you can find some peace, you can learn how to cook, you can learn how to transform any kind of food, we have bandsaw and carpintery, we have trout pounds and love to fish, here you can learn about living in the nature like 100 years ago, the real life.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Any kind of help is welcome here, we build, we construct with wood, we garden, we cook, we try to do everything on our own so we can use any kind of help!!
    Summertime we are working a lot in the ecologic veggy garden and construction work

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I speak fluent english, italian, swiss german, french and spanish, medium german.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    very simple life conditions, we have a rock house, 2 beds. a truck, 2 beds. a wood small house 2 beds
    bathroom outside, jugle toilet
    shower outiside, hot, under a cherry tree

    Brakefast is personal and the kitchen is open, so bred, fresh fruit marmelade, cereals and fruits are always accesible
    lunch and dinner we eat all together, all summer long we eat our fresh product from the garden, for vegeterians there will be no problem , for meat eaters, we eat only the meat from our animals, grown free.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are pretty far from the first village (about 15 km)
    freetime so is spent in the nature, relaxing, walking, cycling, fishing, observing, climbing, anything related to outdoors

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    different possibilities to park van or caravan, better if it s a good vehicule because the access it medium-hard

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 292856343168