Help with social network marketing for language education project in Lima, Peru

Country

Perú

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Lima is a large South American city, and it is full of history, culture, and travel opportunities in country.

    If museums and art are your thing, there are a ton of opportunities. But it's a cool city just to hang out in and to get to know some people.

    The place you would stay is in central Miraflores. This is a super-safe and interesting area and there is a ton going on, always.

    I am a Canadian who has lived in Peru for more than 25 years, married to a Peruvian. I own a language school. I know a lot about this city and this country and am happy to share this with you to help you have a great experience.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The cultural exchange you would receive is interacting with the people in a large, South American capital city. It's what you make it.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi. I am preparing a video-based language course and I would love to find somebody who can help with scripting, and promotion and marketing on social networks.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Large, comfortable bedroom with shared bathroom. There is no food, or kitchen included. But there are a ton of low cost eating opportunities around. Calculate about $15 a day food. A two-course, yummy lunch, runs about USD$4.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Lima is a hugely interesting city. If you are a curious traveler, there is no end of things you can discover. You will stay in a great location that is well connected to the most interesting parts of the city.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    It's a great location to do remote work from. Solid connectivity and space.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 286387777953