Help with horses, gardening and the house at the beautiful Island Aeroe, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

73 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/03/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    304

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a woman, age 57 with a daughter age 13. I have a boyfriend who sometimes live with us.
    We have 2 icelandic horses and a maine coon cat. We live on a small island in a beautiful house and there is a small stabel.
    I work most of the time at home.

    We need help in the garden, riding the horses, cleaning and painting the house. You are also welcome to cook sometimes , if you want.
    We have a caravan with a double bed, where you can sleep or a small room in the house. Restroom is in the mainhouse.
    There will be breakfast, lunch and dinner together with us. Maybe sometimes you will have to cook yourself.
    Workinghours 4-5 a day, 5 days a week.
    The bus stops 500 m from the house and it is free on the hole island. We have bi-cykles you can use in your free-time.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will get to know how a danish family live there life in the countryside with horses on the most beautiful island in Denmark. Visit museums, local galleries, participate in whatever we are doing, if you want. We do running, biking and swimming. We have nice beaches close by. The island have many offers, specially in the summertime.
    The travellers will learn more about riding in the fields if they want, but they need to have riding skills.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help in the garden.
    We need to tidy up the stables.
    We also need help cleaning the house.
    If you can work with horses, you can also help training them.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Danish, english, some german and some spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Caravan with a double bed, quilt, sheet and pillow. Restroom together with the family in the house. You can use our washing machine. You can use our sittingroom, diningroom and kitchen whenever you want.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are 5 different ferries to the mainland (Fyn). The trip takes about 1 hour and 15 minuts. From Svendborg there are trains and busses to Odense and from there, you can go to Copenhagen or other places in Denmark. The city called Odense, where Hans Christian Andersen lived, is the 3.th largest town in Denmark. There are many turist attraktions on Fyn and also here on our island.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 611338157591