Come learn more about Vietnamese culture and help us to improve English language in Ha Giang, Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

38 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    2159

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! My name is Duong Tra and I am looking for someone who can help my kid students to improve their English, and can stay with us at least 1 month or more.
    I'm a Vietnamese woman and mother of two, managing a guesthouse.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a Vietnamese family and you'd live and eat with us, so you'll get to know a lot about Vietnamese culture :)
    On weekends I can take you on small trips around the area, or you can go and explore on your own, as you prefer.
    We are situated in the centre of Ha Giang, the ideal place to start the famous Ha Giang loop.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Because it is so important for youngsters to learn the English language, I'd like to give the children in my neighboorhood, including my own, a better future by teaching English. You don't need to be a teacher, if you are fluent in English and good with kids, that'll do. I can help you translating when necessary.

    While staying with us, you don't need to pay for meals nor accomodation, as we are very grateful for your help!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Vietnamese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You get a room for yourself in our homestay.
    We invite you at our table for lunch and dinner. For breakfast, you can go eat out or buy whatever you like to prepare for yourself in our kitchen.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 285622447673