Join an Italian family living into the amazing Dolomites in Veneto, Italy

Country

Italia

144 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 33 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an Italian family living into the amazing Dolomites in Veneto, our region.
    Me, Gianni, and Michela, my wife, have five sons; three of them are studing at the University; the last two ones are thirteen and ten years old: I'm a physician and my wife is a teacher at primary school. We live in a lovely town, Agordo, that is the chief town of Agordino valley, just in the heart of Dolomites Mountains, next to Agner (the highest northern wall in the Europe), Civetta, Marmolada, Pelmo and wonderful other mountans and valleis. In a few time you can reach Venezia, Padova e Verona or the Adriatic sea.
    We need help for our garden, first of all; it is a five thousand square meters garden just around our villa.
    We currently need somebody for secretarial work in Italian language
    We can ensure an adeguate stay with us and our family, with a part of the house at disposal of workawayers.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we live in a natural paradise away from populous urban areas, at direct contact with green pristin habitat, Woods and mountains, lonely valleis, breathtaking views are a daily part of our life.
    We speak basic english and french, we're friendly and available to new knowledge

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    first of all we need help in gardening and incidental tasks (meadows, hedges, fences and so on); we ensure everybody that it's not a tiring help; we also need somebody for secretarial work in Italian language

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can ensure an adeguate stay with us and our family, in an independent part of our house on the ground floor at disposal of the workawayers; there's a living room in which one bed is at disposal; the bathroom is next to it, comfortable with a shower; the rooms are for the sole use; our apartement is on the first floor.

    The workawayer can be independent for eating or share our breakfast, lunch and dinner without expenses

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    you can arrive to Agordo in a few hours from Venice or Treviso Airport by train and bus.
    We knew Workaway because of one of our sun that took advantage of this good opportunity.
    It's possible that our guests may use one car of us, free of charge (fuel excluded), for local and limited travels
    Search on FB Gianniantonio Cassisi or I Pas, if you want to know something more about us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 284759324365