Join our family and help our daughters with English, music and art in Darkhan, Kyrgyzstan

Country

Kirguistán

new host  

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Almaz, I am 32 years old. I have 3 kids and wonderful wife Adelya. I am an enterpreuneuer, own furniture manufactaring. I am living in Kyrgyzstan, Issik-Kul region, the south side of lake, village Darhan.
    I like to play soccer, riding a byke - always on positive mood. I have a plans to build sustanabile company.

    Me and my wife Adelya trying to find great teacher or mentor for our beatiful girls Guzelia (10 year) and Hadicha (7 year). The subjects are: English language, Music, Chess, Painting, Art, or any kind of subject that will be good for our daugters for getting great education.

    Our family is big, i have 3 brothers and one sister. So they kids also can get good knowledge from great people who ready to share with their nice attitude and expertise. We are greatly open for the rest of the world! We would like to meet with new humanbeens!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will show all our tradition that we use here at Kyrgyzstan, Issik-kul.
    We will show around the village, lake, mountains and other very interesting places we have like fishing etc.
    We will teach how to set up a yurt! National tent house. We will ride a horse of course!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    1. Teaching, mentoring english practise or any other subject good for great two girls 7 and 10 years old.
    2. Any other projects we can make together that i choosed above.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Ruso: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I want practise my english and gain advanced level. Also my kids wants to learn english.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Big family house (180sq,m) 4 bedrooms ,2 bathrooms, and backyard is 1500sq/m. We have enough suite rooms to share with travelers.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    They can do backpacking, treking to mountains, forests and lake. I can provide car, bike also we have transport that runs daily basis around the lake. I am always travelling with business so i can have with me the travelers if they prefer to see other regions or villages.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 282114449163