Bee-keeping and general maintenance for an ecological farm in Mazurian, Poland

Country

Polonia

109 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    24  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Iam retired soldier who lives with wife in ecological small farm in Sulimy , 3km from Gizycko - Mazurian district (Poland). In my attic temporary lives my son with his wife and lovly almost 2 years old grandson. For you we can offer sepaete room with double beds . My wife works a teacher and I now as a bee-keeper . Bee-keeping is a hobbies - time consuming - 60 beehives. Besides we run a summer house for tourists . We have two dogs and two cats. Our farm consist of only meadows and orchard - very quiet place like paradise. We like travelling and cycling . e.g .. 2015 we cycled to Vilnius - 800km what's more I cycled to Paris , Greece, Berlin , Sicily, from Poland to Marocco - every years - 1500km up to 5300km. If you come to our home we give you our bike to sightseeing Mazurian. Apart of your help we will tray to make your staying like holiday in tourism region. No need work longer than 5hrs per day ...weekends its only your time. We prefer mainly one month staying+ -
    Attention!!! We never change our mind concerning hosting you . However if you find out good transport to my home please make sure just before buying tickets if place is not booked lets say a few hrs earlier by another traveller. Many here declare visit my place but still have problem with visa, timing etc

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn base of bee-keeping . Gardening. Repairing and preparing hives foe bees ...general maintenance etc.. However the most important thing is contact with nature. We live separately without neighbours . Surly we can borrow you our bikes .

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Well generally I like DIY and bee-keeping is partly connected wit it. it was be fine if you can use a power tool. e.g.. repair a hives , clean them etc. Surly I will assist you at the beginning . When we will work with bees was be good if you like this and not allergic to bee venom. Gardening - mowing the grass and weeding the vegetable garden . Repapering and preparing the summer house for rent.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    If attic is not occupied by tourists you will be there - at present downstairs in bedroom with double bed which is for guests . Food we offer as well .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We like very quiet peaceful live , , during weekends as you wish you can cycled around , go to local river - kayak. Go to the town and all we can discuss at my place .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week .

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)
















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 279967657429