Help needed with house hold decorating in a lovely London house, England UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

502 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/09/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! we are leaving London to move to Portugal in September. BIG MOVE!
    We really need to get our house in a good place to rent out to people, it needs a bit of a paint, some love and attention and I thought this was the best idea as I am no good at this type of thing!
    For 4 hours a day of painting, decorating, helping me sort everything for the move, gardening, we will provide a healthy dinner with the family and your own room and bathroom on a separate floor to us.
    -We live really close to central London (15 minutes on the tube).
    -We would consider a couple.
    -Any experience of decorating/DIY would be especially appreciated.
    There is a language school that people who have stayed before have said is good.

    We are a happy, nice family who look forwarding to welcoming someone In August

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are in a great area of london, we can help with some English practice.
    We will supply one meal a Day (evening, if we are in- which is most nights!) there will be enough time to really explore London.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Painting rooms, a bit of DIY (nothing technical!) gardening, packing, sorting
    Helping to get the house ready for our big move to Portugal

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double room on your own floor ( we are in the floor below) with bathroom that no one will use unless
    We have guests staying

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 10 minute walk to Turnpike Lane tube station

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 279542775464