Come join me and my family on a cool adventure of building an Earthship in the Swedish forest in Deje, Sweden

Country

Suecia

133 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/06/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    503

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 55 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm building an Earthship in Sweden!
    Come join me and my family on a cool adventure in the Swedish forest :)

    The first half of the earthship is almost complete, but there is an addition to build with more bedrooms, and lots of landscaping to do to start a permaculture foodforest and a beautiful garden.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en casa

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You get to learn different building techniques, like cob, carpentry, pounding tires, concrete, glassbottlewalls, stones and so on.
    You get to learn the principles about earthships and selfsustainable housing, and off grid living.
    We often go to the lake or river to swim, we enjoy the forest around here and pick mushrooms and berries.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help to build the earthship, it can be all types of different techniques. You need no skills, because I'll teach you. I also want to start growing food, so some garden work will be too,

    I'm a single mother with three children, and I work full time in the city. I'm not always at the house, which gives you as volunteer the availability to have a day off, explore the surroundings or work in your own speed at the house.
    My kids loves to play with all our guests! They speak Swedish and some English.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Swedish, english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Life is simple here. You will be camping on our land, right next to nature. I have two hectares of land in the forest.
    Outdoor toilet.
    Electricity and wifi is in the earthship.
    So far I'm still out of water, so showers and laundry is done at my friends house/my moms house, or if the weather is warm, we take a swim in the river.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 277888934397