Help us with gardening and maintenance in Lunigiana, Tuscany

Country

Italia

377 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    38  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm an Italian woman who decided to move from a large town as Milan, northen Italy, to a small village in Lunigiana, Tuscany. I live here with my husband Antonio, we have one horse, donkeys, cats and dogs. We live in a little paradise, a very small village where cows and horses can be frequently met in the little road going to town. Our life is very simple, looking after the animals, taking care of the garden and so on. We get electricity and hot water from photovoltaic and solar panels, and try not to pollute our environment.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The will learn our language, culture and local history. We like to interact with workawayers and exchange ideas, ways of living, eating, considering things. The principal reasons for hosting workawayers are our interest in cultural exchanges and sharing knowledges, opening our minds; most of the volunteers we had so far had the chances to know our friends and share time with them, playing, singing, talking, etc. Volunteers learnt our way of living and we learnt theirs. They feel more than integrated, they become part of our family and our relationship with them always goes on in time.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    what we need is a workawayer who helps us in gardening (making fences, trimming, planting) and doing works in the house (painting walls), cleaning the house, taking care of animals (feeding horse and donkeys, walking dogs).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    double room with private bathroom with shower. Kitchen to be shared and barbeque

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Locations to be visited are within easy reach from Quarazzana. 5 Terre, la spezia, Lerici and other marine locations are not far from here. We are within easy reach to Florence, Pisa, Livorno, Versiglia. Volunteers can easily visit locations by train. Trekking is faisable on traks around my home

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)
























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 273554553253