Spanish family in Vinaròs looking for a volunteer to help with childcare at home, required a high level of English

Country

España

52 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/04/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    194

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We, re a young Spanish family who are looking for an aupair. I'm Maite, my husband is Roberto, my 5 years old daughter is Noa, my 2 years old son is Biel, the dog is Riu and the cat is Llama (pets are not allowed inside home). We are from Vinaròs, a small city situated on the norh coast of the Valencian Community, where there are beautiful beaches, official language school to learn languages, free conversation groups in the adults school, several gyms, hospital, swimming pool,... you could find a lot of things to do here.

    We' re both PE teachers working in a primary school. We love the nature, go to the beach, walk to the mountain, ride by bike, and practice different sports, although our favourite activity is to play with our children, they are really active. We usually use the bike to move around the city. And we usually eat healthy food (a lot of vegetables) although sometimes we also bake cakes and chocolates.

    We had twice aupairs, 3 years ago and 1 year ago, the last one was another workawayer, she stayed with us 4 months and it was a fantastic experience for the family. So, we would like to find a new member for the family again.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Here volunteers could learn Spanish (because we're teachers) or going to Spanish lessons, enjoy the beautiful environment, and the most important feel like a family member.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We're looking for someone to stay with us during for 3 months as minimum, from October-June, if you start in October or November you could continue until June if we feel comfortable together, to help with childcare and speak English at home (our children could learn English in a natural way). Someone who sing songs, read tales, play, and of course love children. Easy-mind, energetic, happy, creative and it would be better if you've previous experience as a nanny. And someone who help with light housework (laundry, dishwasher). 5 hours/ day, 5 days/week, and free weekends. Although we're flexible and we could understand you need some extradays to visit other areas.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, English, Valencià

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    At home you'll have your own room, 2 bathrooms, swimming pool and garden (where we grow some vegetables in summer). The beach is at 5 minutes walking to home. We've wifi. It's 45 minutes away to Castellón, 1 hour and a half to Valencia, and 3 hours to Barcelona.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Non smokers please.
    Contact us if you're the kind of person we,re looking for.
    Thanks to read and take it in consideration,
    Maite y Roberto.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day, 5 days per week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 266864686335