Help us with some housework and a little gardening in Brisbane, Australia

  • 250 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 17 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello we are Margie and Terry, a late middle aged couple who love to travel. We now have Margie’s elderly mum living with us. We really enjoy hosting people from other places. We would welcome someone who is happy to do a bit of gardening and help inside. We need someone to do general house keeping - really only an hour a day, some days two. We live in north Brisbane and a bus to the city runs past our door. There is lots to see and do around Brisbane.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can practice your English perhaps, learn about family life...help setting and planning Who knows!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need people fit enough to do gardening. A willingness to do some housework such as cleaning kitchen cupboards, vacuuming, mopping. Maybe some painting if you are up for it. If you have really good website development skills or marketing skills I work for a charity and happy to trade some accommodation days for work at the charity updating website or some marketing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    King Single room in family home. Own bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Google Brisbane and discover what there is to see and do in this great city. We have hosted lots of people from around the world. We really enjoying meeting people from around the world and learning about their life and country.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have wifi. I think it is adequate for work from home as I do myself some days. There is a desk in the bedroom and lovely outdoor sitting space.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Space to park van

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2 hrs a day

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 263771974715

Comentarios (14)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

















Help with some projects on our waterfront rural property on the mainland in the Whitsundays, QLD, Australia
Welcome to Mallacoota. Victorias best kept secret. Australia