Explore Indian culture while living with a 3 generations family and helping with daily chores in Amritsar, India

Country

India

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    261

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey i am Arsh
    I am a teacher living with my family in my own home.
    Can provide you food and accommodation and can show you places in just helping with household tasks.
    Don’t worry helping is just is as a reason i want to meet the travellers and listen to there stories because i love travelling but not having money and time now so would like to meet travellers.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can learn about my culture and tradition as i m living with my grandparents, my parents they can talk with 3 generations of my City haha😊 like The eleders my grandparents then the next generation my mom dad and then the new generation me 😁.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Just help my family in household tasks and live and enjoy food with my family.
    Want to listen stories of travellers and experiences. Learn language as well

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Punjabi (Eastern): Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room - I am Living in our own home with my mom dad sister and grandparents i have a spacious home so space will not be a problem can get a private as well it can be shared depends on the situation

    I will provide Food and accommodation at my home with my family. We will treat volunteers as guests.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live in a village.
    So if you want to see a real culture of my State and city then this will be the best place and for famous monuments its not so far it will take half an hour to reach city and have a good transport facility as well if i will be free can go with you on my own vehicle

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours/day, 3 days/week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 261112817418