Family Garden Projects are waiting for your help in Galway, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/06/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    17

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Project Playshed...looking any help converting a block wall empty shed to painted, murals etc.

    Project Deck...large deck taken up and rebuilt into a much smaller deck and covered seating area (my husband will be main organiser of this.

    A couple be very welcome.

    We are a two parent family and three girls, 8,10,17. Both working but I work from home.

    *️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️No smokers please*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️
    *️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️insurance needed*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are just outside a small village, Moylough (Mountbellew which is bigger is the next town), bikes are available to explore, we live on a Golden Mile, a beautiful mile that incorporates a turlough. Laught Lake is local to us. Moylough is on a direct route to Galway City or lifts maybe available if suits to travel. Athlone/Roscommon Town are also less than 50mins away. Loads of festivals etc in the West of Ireland.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Light tasks...ideally the two projects helped. General housework, garden maintenance.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Tent in the back private garden. Meals (breakfast, lunch, evening meal, snacks) in with us, if wished or can be had separate. Home Economics teacher so good home cooked food provided.
    Have bought camping bed can be used in shed. Sofa bed available if dreadful weather in the house.

    *️*️*️will be purchasing caravan in next week or two, trying source one.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Time off is ones own time...Wev had second level students from Spain stay before and loved it. But we feel adults would suit us in a separate to the private garden as we are a busy household. Both parents working fulltime but I work from home. Local library available. Great rural village pub life in Moylough, local pub in Mountbellew serving meals €10 each approx/nightclub, lifts available in/out.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 256736967963