Learn about riding therapy helping at our family community near Bad Oldesloe, Germany.

Country

Alemania

145 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    56.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 15 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family living community living on a small farm we bouhgt in oct. 2018 for practising riding therapie and living together in the country near the city with our animals (currently 2 dogs and 6 horses). We are 2, 39, 68 and 94 years old and we have so many things to do and so many visions to put into practice! Come and help/ live with us!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live near Bad Oldesloe (4km), a small citty between Hamburg and Lübeck. We love to work and live and lough together and we are very interested in other people. You can get an impression about riding therapie, meditation, horse riding... We love vegetarian and organic food, sustainable lifestyle and spirituality. We speak german, english and french.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for help for our new little horse-therapie-farm. We are a family living community with one kid, 3 dogs and 6 horses. your help could be to help us renovate inside the house, build a fence around the riding ground, take care of the horses (feeding, clean out the horsearea), watch my little son, help to care about the children who come for riding, convert the attic into a yoga-room... It depends on your preferences, skills and the season you come to us. Flexible hours.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Intermedio
    French: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a guest room and a little site trailer, near the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have bicycles and a beautiful lake, near our house, where you can go swimming. You can go by train to visit Hamburg, the second-largest city in Germany with the big harbour and the new Elphi.
    You can also visit Lübeck (20 min), the queen of all the Hanseatic cities with the historical ground, near the baltic sea. (45 min) Or you can go for a ride with us with our nice horses.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 255364463726