Live in beautiful house surrounded by nature and help with childcare near Modena, Italy

Country

Italia

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello people! We are are living in a beautyfull big house in the nature near Modena. We are a female family composed by me Alice, Adele who is 11 years old and the little Luce Noa who is 2 years old.
    We have many projects here to share the house as a meeting point for people. I teach Yoga and AcroYoga and we organize event to involve people to work together!
    We are looking for some of you who want to help us with the kids, garde, yoga shale and events. Much love to all.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    People who come can stay with us and learn how to organize an house and special events. We are living grounded by nature and we can teach how work with plants, dog gardening and if you want some yoga and Holistic techniques.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for some help with babysitting for Luce and Adele, help Adele with homeworks.
    Helping for cooking and cleaning house and organize the garden, the forest food, orto and events.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Hi all! My first language is italian of couse, bit i will learning better English for me and my two daughters! I usually speak english and teach yoga classes in English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer a private room with a castle double bed for people who want to stay only one week.
    Otherwise we have a big yoga shala that can be used as shared room with bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We need an help for 4- 5 hours every day. The place we live Is Called Cà Ramoscelli and it is close by two big town. To move from here is better to use a car, around us is full of place to visit also by walking.
    Close to house we have some beautiful waterfalls called Cascate del Bucamante.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Dear travvelers i have also more space for host van and we can offer free water and energy corrency. You can stay in the parking and use the house if you need bathroom or kitchen.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We can accept some cats or small dogs. Here the place is rounded by nature and we don't have any gates. So please if you want to come with your animals be responsible about all they need and where they go.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 253916939123