Come and help in Paradise in Turkey.

Country

Turquía

258 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    14  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/08/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Live in a nice little cottage in a real Paradise with a big swimming pool and a huge garden all in the sun of the south of turkey - what could be nicer...?

    Leben in einem süssen kleinen Cottage in einem echten Paradies mit riesigem Pool und Garten unter der Sonne des Südens - was könnte schöner sein??

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    which of the following jobs would be yours:
    - house and dog sitting
    - working in the garden
    - working in the house (only 2 person but 260sqm) like cleaning f.e.
    - pool maintenance
    - little jobs like hanging up something like a shelve
    - little brick works - like building a fence around a tree...

    After my last experiences with workawayers I want to tell that I prefer people to welcome here who are tidy and leave my cottage tidy and undamaged. In future I will need to control and if the house needs a cleaning woman you will have to pay and when you damage things as well.... sorry but it needed some open words.

    welcher der genannten Jobs auch immer Sie anspricht melden Sie sich :-)
    - Haus - und Hundesitting
    - Gartenarbeit
    - Hausarbeit (Haushalt nur 2 Personen aber 260qm)
    - Poolpflege
    - kleiner Handwerkliche Jobs wie z.B. Rollos anbringen
    - Kleinere Maurerarbeiten wie z.B. eine Mauer bauen
    - einen Weg durch den Garten
    - eine Aussenküche (einfache Ausführung)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    cottage has its own bath and 1 sleepingroom with double bed and built in wardrobe, a full kitchen with everything you need, little dining area with sleeping settees and your own terrace.
    because you dont have to work 10 hours a day - we make a plan as soon as you arrive - I am willing to share food sometimes but you will get the accomodation against work and have to look and cook for yourselves.
    I do expect something between 4 and 5 hours a day.
    But as I said before - we can make plans together and handle all that quiet flexible as long as we are all happy :-)

    Cottage mit eigenem Bad, Schlafzimmer mit Einbauschrank, voll eingerichteter Küche und kleinem Wohnbereich sowie eigener Terrasse

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    über jede Kontaktaufnahme freue ich mich sehr und beantworte gern alle Fragen :-))

    İ love to answer all your questions and looking forward to hear from YOU

    At the moment i need:
    help in the garden
    sometimes a dog walk
    cleaning up wardrobes shelves and so on



    repairing little things from time to time

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    ganz flexibel nach Absprache!!!very flexible by arrangement!










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 253148416411