Join our family, and stay in the beautiful Granada and help out with our children, Spain

Country

España

87 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are a family of 5. He have 3 children, 2 girls Who are twinwished 13, and a boy who is 15. We live in one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Granada. Very near the city center, in a nice and quite neighbourhood. We like to travel, but we are mainly looking For nature. As Granada is very near to the mountain and the beach, we stay in a house in the beach during the hottest months of the year. We like sports like trekking, bicycling, and canoeing. We love to meet new people and to learned about other cultures, and we also like to share our way of live.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone who speaks English or French with us. We have tree teenagers at home, and We need someone Who likes children and can speak and play with them. Someone Who likes nature and sports. Someone Who wants to help in the house as well. But the most important thing For us is our children can practice and learn other languages in a natural way, sharing their hobbies and their free time with our workawayer..

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a room with individual bathroom. Of course meals are Also included. We like healthy food, and we cook in a very natural way. Mediterranean diet is based on fruit, vegetables, legumes, pasta, rice, meat and fish, and of course olive oil. We respect other peoples diet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The neighbourhood has plenty of facilities. Although it is only 15 minutes away by foot from the city center, It's a very quite and nice place. The river is just beside our home, and there is a wonderfull passway. We Also have a bus stop near the house. If you like to practice sports there is a big sportscenter at only 20 meters.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 252811685822