Join our small family and helping with horses in Lower Alentejo, Portugal

Country

Portugal

actualizado  

74 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everyone!
    I’m Bianca and I invite you experience life on our little farm. Alongside my husband and our two kids, whom are 3 and 6 years old, I have one big passion...my 8 horses. These souls deserve attention, based on their ages and differences.
    They are a part of us and we treat them as our friends. My training method is adapted on Freedom Based Training. It means a friendly and step by step way without pressure.
    Are you ready for it? Great, so we can work together and and give the horses fitness and courage.
    Basically your help involves many small projects on the farm and with the children. However, my main priority is training and riding the horses. Therefore other skills are a bonus but experience with horses is vital.
    By the way, we also have 5 dogs, some cats and chicken.

    I will welcome you on our place and would like 4-5 hours a day of help, 5 days a week. For a certain routine I prefer a minimum stay of 3 weeks up to a long term stay.
    No dogs, no children...sorry guys;-)

    Looking forward to hearing from you
    Bianca

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Beautiful untouched nature of lower Portugal, free animals, simple life

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Have to have experience with horses, riding, taking care of the animals and around the farm

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a caravan for you to live, food, we try to eat from the farm but also buy locally

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Go to the beach

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 252181186841