Improve your Spanish by immersing and living with our family in Galicia, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

115 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 13 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Cristina, 4 year ago I arrived to Coruña with my family. We are happy here in Galicia, it's a good place to live and enjoy.
    We are five in the family, me, my husband Marcos and my kids, Gael (13 years old), Valeria ( 11 years old) and Bruno ( 7 years old).
    We are a normal family with ours happiness and our sadness, but there is love in each of us.
    And it's enough.
    My home can be your home

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    if you can improve the Spanish language and know a beautiful place in Spain is your place.
    you can do a lot of things here and we help you in everything, we wants that you will be happy here

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone that can take care ( do the homework, play, etc.) the kids in the afternoon and speaks English with them.
    And sometimes in the weekend, maybe once or twice per month, could stay with the kids in the evening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are living in a house with 4 rooms and one of them will be yours, the house has a little garden and when it’s sunny we are comfortable outside.
    The house are two floors, a prepare basement to enjoy watching a movie, or play pool, or play the kids.

    About the food, we eat meat, veggies, fish, cereal, fruit, etc...and we ate mediterranean diet

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    if you like the sport, you can walk, run, ride a bike, swimming
    there are surf, paddel surf, sailling courses...etc.
    and it´s a cosmopolitan city.....
    and traveling, of course!!!
    there are a public transport and it´s safe.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 248263263251