Looking for an au pair to become another member of our family in the beautiful area between Brescia and Lake Garda

Country

Italia

58 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/11/2019

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are looking for an au pair to be a big sister to our children and to become another member of our family and we would be more than happy to have you here!
    We live in a house with a big garden with our 2 beloved children, Marta (10 years old) and Matteo (9), some English bulldogs and a corgy
    We want to share our lifestyle and culture with you and show you around the
    beautiful area between the city of Brescia and the Garda Lake where we live.
    The reason why we are welcoming au pairs in our house is because we would like Marta and Matteo to learn English in an easy, funny and spontaneous way. And guess, it's been working since you will be our 7th au pair! You will be asked to speak in English when you are in our family and most of all when you are with the kids. We will ask you to spend quality time with our children playing, doing art and crafts, reading, singing (anything useful for their good growth is fine!). They are both full of energy and guaranteed to make you laugh.

    Looking forward to speaking with you,

    Antonella and Bruno

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a fun family looking for a kind hearted fun au pair to mix in with our family. We are looking for a kind, caring person (19-32years old) who is patient and willing to love and care for Marta and Matteo just as much as we do.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can share our house with our au pair; she can have her own bedroon and bathroom and she can share the others spaces with us, of course!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 244499316649