Help to set up our new home in Port Lorne, Nova Scotia, Canada

Country

Canadá

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/10/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Looking for a house helper. We are working on our cottage in Nova Scotia and will move in soon. Still, there's a lot to do until it's fully finished. As we're both working a lot we are looking for a Workawayer who can take care of the household, do the groceries, help us keep the property clean and take care of the last building/DIY (like e.g. painting) activities as well as general maintenance projects.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will enjoy the Canadian East Coast way of life and we'll take you to all beautiful Nova Scotia sights like Peggy's Cove/Halifax/hiking trails.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for Workawayers to help us finish our cottage in Port Lorne. We will move in fully in November and need help with the final building touch-ups, moving and painting.
    As we both work we'll also need help with the general maintenance of the property as well as help around the house and with groceries during the winter months. We are basically looking for a maid helping around the house in our very busy months at work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a guest house where you can live when you're off work on the weekends. Our cottage is located by the ocean.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your time off you can go on hikes, visit Annapolis Royal or Wolfville and we'll be happy to drive to Halifax or other places with you for some sightseeing and shopping.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 241531463586