Help with childcare on the banks of the Chubut river, Trelew, Argentina

Country

Argentina

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/01/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    39

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, it is to help in the care of an 11 year old girl, my daughter, we live in a farm with a large park, surrounded by fruit trees, on the banks of the Chubut river, on the outskirts of the city but very close, with A shopping center at 400 meters. We think a woman may be interested in our proposal. I am her father and she visits me during her summer vacation, during the year she lives with her mother in the city of buenos aires. Our house is comfortable and with spaces for the necessary privacy, but we think that a person who speaks English can be very interesting for her. Our city is the gateway to the Argentine Patagonia, through it pass all the travelers that go towards Ushuaia, our climate is healthy and the coast of the sea is to 20 minutes, in time of summer is very cute. We are in the city of Trelew province of Chubut.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The cultural exchange is reciprocal and the teachings of travelers excite us, we believe that we can generate a healthy hospitality.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The help we need in a healthy coexistence among educated people is to accompany our 11-year-old daughter with games and talks, and taking care of the house, dogs and horses, you can harvest fruits from the fruit trees and prepare meals. We think that a brief stay of about 15 days can be enriching for both. Grateful for your collaboration.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accommodation offered is a single room with its private bathroom and a large kitchen to share with other large common spaces, in addition to a large barbecue.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We hope you are interested in us, we need your visit from these next days of December 2016

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 239325723289