Permaculture, tree house, earthship, eco village, vision on the lake, Surinam

Country

Surinam

173 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/06/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am here for almost 2 months.
    Working on making this place self-sufficient and inspiring.

    So far i build a little multifunctional furnace to cook, roast choclate, make sea salt, burn shells to make quick lime (that i am using for many different purposes) and also use it as a furnace to do some blacksmithing.
    Experimenting now with clay to make pottery.

    Acomodation is still quite basic.
    But anything can be upgraded as needed.

    Permaculture, the first living fence is starting to grow and would like to have more living fences as well as plant more bananas, yuca, corn, and fruit trees.

    Natural construction, building acomodation for the animals a compost toilet and a little shop.

    Electricity.

    Woodwork.

    Painting.

    Making the dorm acomodation more cozy.

    In the evening i like to sit by the campfire share toughs and dreams, or listen to someone playing the guitar.

    This place is beautiful, peacefull, natural and a little remote.
    I do have electricity from solar.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    How to start a project with little funds.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help with meals, preparing mostly local food from my land and the neighbors, like bananas, coco, cacou, eggs and fish.
    Feeding and taking care of the animals, maby even milking the goat if she likes you.
    Collecting plastic that is scattered around in a few places to recycle it.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a little hut that functions as kitchen and workshop also an old house that is fairly big and dry like a dorm. And a tent up in a tree that functions as office and can accommodate 2 good tree climbers.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    My place is 4 km North of Livingston.
    Just Before Siete Altares.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 238798374479