Private Island Lodge with Sauna and Seaweed baths welcomes help in Westport, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

571 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/05/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1081

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    With our Large Island Lodge on a private Island in Clew Bay, just 12 mins from a beautiful town of Westport, Co Mayo. A beautiful part of the Wild Atlantic Way, just 10mins from Westport Town, voted the best place to live in Ireland.

    Clew Bay is an area of outstanding beauty with an Island for each day of the year. You will stay with us in our family home in Castlebar and sometimes help there or on the Island. We would love some help which we will be happy to pay some pocket money for help with cleaning getting the Lodge ready for guests. Also helping with groups going Sea Kayaking around the Islands of Clew Bay.

    It's a beautiful part of the world and I am sure you will enjoy the Experience, Nature, and cultural exchange while improving your level of English.. We would also some days need help looking after our children, age 3, 6, 9.

    Hope to See you Soon...
    Ciaran

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We covers all your needs, food, Wifi, heating, lights etc.
    Working here and in Westport is a wonderful place to come and learn English or just to experience life on the Wild Atlantic Way and spend time in an amazing place like Westport and all it has to offer in terms of culture, Music, Adventure and places to visit. You can take a bike on the Greenway from Westport to another Island, go surfing, Mountain climbing, Sea Kayaking with our groups on the Island and so much more.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need some help here with the children and also on the Island sometimes. We live in Castlebar in Mayo.

    We have 3 children, myself and my wife Tracy, Tom 9, Ben 7, Ella, all super kids. We would need help with them 2 days per week and then help with the Island. It would be 40 hours per week and we would provide you with board and food all you need to live here. We would also pay you €90 per week for spending money. We would really like for someone to come for 3 months at least or more.

    We also need some help with groups doing Kayaking and our Lodge on the Island with 2 Bars, Hot Tubs, 2 Sauna's, Outdoor cabin with Sea weed baths, Gardens, beaches and Chill out the area's overlooking the Views of Clew Bay. Groups come and stay on the Island and we need help with getting the Lodge ready for them. We have groups coming to us every weekend and also some midweeks. We would love to get some help with getting the Lodge ready for them. So cleaning and making beds etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accommodation is based in our family home here, you would travel with the owner to the Island Location any day that you are helping out. We supply everything you need food and board, Wifi, etc. Transport to work etc, you can walk to the centre of town in 10 mins on your days off.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We will help provide transport to part take in all the Adventure sports on and off our Island Lodge.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.8)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 236732158883