Looking for a friend for my kid in Reggio Emilia, Italy

Country

Italia

59 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/12/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 47 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Mother of a twelve year old boy - English and Spanish teacher at a Secondary school in Reggio Emilia, Italy, Ceo founder of a cultural association, doing some food catering from time to time...so there's plenty of good food in my house. Non smoker and no alcohol consumer.
    We live in a luminous comfortable country house, two bathrooms, near the city, 10 minutes by car - 20 by bike.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn Italian, and Reggio Emilia is very close to many beautiful cities.
    There is plenty to do in Reggio and nearby.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We leave early in the morning and we come back at 2.00 pm. During the afternoons I need some help depending on the several commitments at my workplace ( but there will be a schedule on 17th Sept so we'll arrange the timetable) and sometimes in the evenings. The weekends are free, from friday, 6:00 o'clock p.m. to Monday 1:30 p.m.
    Stefano is a lovely cheerful teen aging boy, who loves drawing, painting ( sometimes), playing Lego star wars characters; he is fond of History and cavaliers. He practices volleyball, horse-riding and goes to English classes. Stefano is very sensitive and needs to click with the people around him, otherwise he can become really naughty. He's very energetic and likes dancing (when he’s in the mood) in the middle of the living room, especially when he's been staying sitting down, doing his homework for long hours. You can also help us in the orchard.
    He needs a good friend.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single bedroom and bathroom; kitchen, living room and fridge in common.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I'm quite an easy person, but I like discretion and punctuality. I like to keep my space clean and tidy.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 236285168855